Acting Auditions Modeling Auditions Singing Auditions Dancing Auditions Actors Models Talent Search Hollywood Entertainment
Child Modeling Auditions Baby Modeling Auditions Child Acting Auditions Disney Auditions Acting Auditions Modeling Auditions Acting Casting Calls
The latest movie Casting Calls & Auditions as well as bulletins, acting news & theater reviews. Acting Auditions for the hottest jobs in Entertainment including baby modeling, child acting, baby acting, child modeling casting calls, audition, casting notices!
Back to Full Site Search > Talent Search > Ivis's Profile
Ivis last logged in on 03/14/2007 at 2:53AM Ivis (ID #2708308)
Click to Enlarge Ivis's picture on Elite Casting Network
Worse <------ Rate this talent: ------> Better
Add public comment to Ivis's profile page Add Comment
Send Ivis a private message Send Message
Add Ivis to your network of friends Add to network
Add to Project
View Ivis's resume View resume
View Ivis's Activity My Activity
Get the Flash Player to access this media content.
Get the Flash Player to access this media content.
Gender: Female
Age range: 13 - 26
Hair color: Black
Complexion: Dark
Hairstyle/Length: Medium I Always Change My Hair Style
Eyes: Dark Brown
Weight: 115 lbs / 52 kg
Height: 5' 4 " / 162 cm
Dress Size: 3
Chest/Bust: DD
Waist: 25
Hips: 28
Shoe Size: 6
Physique: Slender
Facial Hair: Cleanshaved
Citizenship: United States
Use your smartphone camera to scan this image and load this profile on your mobile phones browser.
For smartphones
How many miles willing to travel for work: 50
Residence: Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
Also available for work in: Atlanta, Buckhead, Alpharetta, Marrietta, Stone Mountain
Transportation Licenses: Car
Ethnicity: Black
Unique Attributes: Tattoos, Scars, Piercing, Nose Piercing
Known Accents: French, African, Spanish, Valley Girl
Languages: English
Dancer StarStar
Infomercial Star
Voice Over Artist Star
Voice On Camera Star
Vocalist Star
Drama StarStar
Twins Star
Theatre Star
Television Star
Spokesperson Star
Speciality Acts Star
Radio Star
Musician/Bands Star
Musical Star
Model Star
Little People Star
Video Star
Impersonator/Look-alike Star
Character Star
Host/MC Star
Entertainer StarStar
Actor Star
Anchor/Broadcast Star
Animal Actors Star
Cars/Motorbikes Star
Stunt Performer StarStar
Child Performer Star
Feature/Film Star
Comedian Star
Commercial Star
Earprompter Star
Extra Star
Choreographer Star
Featured Star
Feet Star
Fitness Star
Hair Star
Hands Star
Plus Star
Kids/child Star
Nude Star
Promotional Star
Runway Star
Commercial Star
Editorial Star
Full Body StarStar
Teen StarStar
Swimsuit StarStar
Print StarStar
Petite StarStar
Lingerie StarStar
Legs StarStar
Glamour StarStar
Fashion StarStar
Facial Features StarStar
Catalog StarStar
Calendar StarStar
Bust/Torso StarStar
Spokes Model Star
Medium Skilled =    Highly Skilled =    Professional =


I am a 22 year old Liberian female. I was born in Monrovia, Liberia (West Africa) and came to the U.S at the tender age of 7. At the age of three my mother gave me up to my uncle because my father cheated on her. When I came to the U.S I lived with my father and stepmother. My father passed away when I was 11, so basically I only knew my father for four years. After my father passed my stepmother kept me and raised me as her own child. She's the only mother I've known all my life so she is my "mommy". Two years after my father passed my uncle took me to live with him in Detroit, MI. I had a very rough childhood growing up in Detroit. I was always in trouble; fighting, getting suspended from school and the school bus. I lived with my uncle and his girlfriend and they had a very violent relationship, even violent to the point where me and my cousins got involved. After the three years of being abused and depressed (There were some good times though) I grew up and realize that I had the right to go back to my mom. I was very happy to move back to Atlanta, GA. especially after three years of not having any contact with my mom. Make long story short, I grew up and also got into a very abusive marriage and now I find myself trying to start my life all over and doing something I've always dreamed of doing; and that's modeling/entertaining.
Even though I got into a lot of trouble when I was younger I was a straight A student from seventh to ninth grade. I received awards for poetry, honor student, French class, and English class.
I love watching scary movies they are the only genre of movies I most adore.
I love kids; working with them, playing games with them, and just interacting with them as a whole.
I love sports, particulary football. I used to be a big basketball fan, but some how football won my heart.
I collect the state quarters only cause it's fun to know that I have patience for such a hobby.
I'm obsessed with dancing and dancers, that's why most of my favorite artists are strong dance performers.
I love to play around with horiscopes and crazy things like that.
  1. I am very hard working, when it's something I love doing.
  2. I consider myself very intelligent.
  3. I am Liberian female, wich I think is rare in this industry.
  4. I am an all around person.
  5. I love working with people, and can take directions very well.


About Us

Who We Are
Member Success Stories
Member Benefits
Membership Levels
Sample Profiles
Maximum Exposure
Industry Professionals
Click to follow ECN on Google+ECN on Google+
Click to follow ECN on TwitterECN on Twitter
Click to become a fan of ECN on FacebookECN on Facebook