Acting Auditions Modeling Auditions Singing Auditions Dancing Auditions Actors Models Talent Search Hollywood Entertainment
Child Modeling Auditions Baby Modeling Auditions Child Acting Auditions Disney Auditions Acting Auditions Modeling Auditions Acting Casting Calls
The latest movie Casting Calls & Auditions as well as bulletins, acting news & theater reviews. Acting Auditions for the hottest jobs in Entertainment including baby modeling, child acting, baby acting, child modeling casting calls, audition, casting notices!
Back to Full Site Search > Talent Search > Korie's Profile
Korie last logged in on 01/26/2009 at 9:46AM Korie (ID #2915370)
Click to Enlarge Korie's picture on Elite Casting Network
Worse <------ Rate this talent: ------> Better
Add public comment to Korie's profile page Add Comment
Send Korie a private message Send Message
Add Korie to your network of friends Add to network
Add to Project
View Korie's Activity My Activity
Get the Flash Player to access this media content.
Get the Flash Player to access this media content.
Gender: Female
Age range: 13 - 18
Hair color: Blonde
Complexion: Fair
Hairstyle/Length: Medium
Eyes: Light Blue
Weight: 127 lbs / 58 kg
Height: 5' 2 " / 157 cm
Dress Size: 5
Suit Size: 5
Chest/Bust: C
Shoe Size: 10
Physique: Medium
Citizenship: United States
Use your smartphone camera to scan this image and load this profile on your mobile phones browser.
For smartphones
How many miles willing to travel for work: Anywhere
Residence: SAn Antonio , Texas, United States
Also available for work in: Dallas, Texas, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Waco, Texas, Los Angeles, California, Tulsa, Oklahoma
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Unique Attributes: Piercing
Known Accents: American LA
Languages: English, Spanish (A little)
Actor Star
Drama Star
Theatre Star
Wind/Brass StarStar
Folk Star
Basketball Star
Cheerleading Star
Medium Skilled =    Highly Skilled =    Professional =


I was born on May 21, 1992 in Tulsa, Oklahoma. I was raised in a small town called Verdigris, Oklahoma a suburb of Tulsa. I am of German decent, my grandmother is full blood German. Im 14 years old and i live in San Antonio, Texas. I have an outgoing personality, im always the first to introduce myself to new people. I take direction well, i take acting seriously and try my hardest to do a good job, acting is my passion. Im dedicated to the things i do, i never give up, thats just not my personality, i dont settle for good i settle for great. I have been in sports like cheerleading, basketball, and track, I'm very competitive when it comes to sports. I was in band, and i still play clarinet, alto clarinet, and bass clarinet.
Im new to the acting world and i cant wait to give it a shot! But, if i dont make it as an actress i want to be an Archaeologist, just because I like learning about the past, and the animals and the plants that lived during that time.
I was in band i played the clarinet and got into honor band 4th chair, my schools band got second place at competition in 2005. I was in track and i got second place for the 400 meter dash. I was in cheerleading and got 5th place in our OSU clinic competition.I was in basketball for about 4 years and won many medals and trophies for tournaments we placed in. I have been in a few plays, but nothing huge.
I love music, I cant go a full 24 hours without music. I like listening to Alternative, rock, and heavy metal. I would like to learn how to play electric guitar. My favorite band is, actually its a tie between My Chemical Romance and Killswitch Engage, I think i like those two bands the most because i can relate my life to their songs.
I like to hang out with my friends, like any other teenager.
My mom and i like to go shopping.
I like spending time with my older brother Rudi Jr.
I love the trilogy The Lord of the Rings.
War movies, are always something that get my attention.
I enjoy learning about nature and the environment.
For some reason i get joy out of learning about wars and what the people went through at that time.

  1. I have an outgoing personality
  2. Im extremely nice to people
  3. Very rarely am i shy
  4. I always have a positive attitude going into new activities
  5. Im dedicated to the things i do


About Us

Who We Are
Member Success Stories
Member Benefits
Membership Levels
Sample Profiles
Maximum Exposure
Industry Professionals
Click to follow ECN on Google+ECN on Google+
Click to follow ECN on TwitterECN on Twitter
Click to become a fan of ECN on FacebookECN on Facebook