Acting Auditions Modeling Auditions Singing Auditions Dancing Auditions Actors Models Talent Search Hollywood Entertainment
Child Modeling Auditions Baby Modeling Auditions Child Acting Auditions Disney Auditions Acting Auditions Modeling Auditions Acting Casting Calls
The latest movie Casting Calls & Auditions as well as bulletins, acting news & theater reviews. Acting Auditions for the hottest jobs in Entertainment including baby modeling, child acting, baby acting, child modeling casting calls, audition, casting notices!
Back to Full Site Search > Talent Search > Anna's Profile
Anna last logged in on 12/08/2010 at 11:54PM Anna (ID #7779871)
Click to Enlarge Anna's picture on Elite Casting Network
Worse <------ Rate this talent: ------> Better
Add public comment to Anna's profile page Add Comment
Send Anna a private message Send Message
Add Anna to your network of friends Add to network
Add to Project
View Anna's Activity My Activity
Get the Flash Player to access this media content.
Get the Flash Player to access this media content.
Gender: Female
Age range: 16 - 35
Hair color: Dark Brown
Complexion: Medium
Hairstyle/Length: Long Straight
Eyes: Brown/Green
Weight: 121 lbs / 54 kg
Height: 174' 0 " / 255 cm
Chest/Bust: C
Physique: Athletic
Citizenship: Denmark
Sign Language: Yes
Use your smartphone camera to scan this image and load this profile on your mobile phones browser.
For smartphones
How many miles willing to travel for work: Anywhere
Residence: Viby J, Aarhus, Denmark
Also available for work in: I will travel anywhere to work as long as I get pa
Transportation Licenses: Car
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Unique Attributes: Tattoos, Piercing, Two Small Tattoo In A Private Area And Navel Pirci
Known Accents: American LA, German, French, Russian, Italian, Armenian
Languages: Danish, Armenian, English
Cha-cha StarStar
Club StarStar
Hip Hop StarStar
Salsa StarStar
Mambo Star
Street Star
Tango Star
Aerobics StarStar
Swimming StarStar
Basketball Star
Boxing Star
Yoga Star
Medium Skilled =    Highly Skilled =    Professional =


I am a woman of 26 years. Originally I was born in Armenian. But living in Denmark now with family.
I come from a very educated family, both parents are working in research for medicine, my sister who accuse the Danish police. And I read my graduate training in IT and organization and has Bachelor in history of ideas and philosophy.
I have worked in the fashion world since I was 15, participated in many fashion shows in Denmark. Aarhus and Copenhagen.
I've been in music videos and short films as with bi roles .. be in magazine advertising for furniture and jewelry, and summer leaf for camera advertising too.
I love to dance and work out, so it's something I do very much. I love to take pictures and make a model work and edit them, so this is also what I do very much.
My goals for my life is, to work in the fashion world, to develop myself more as a model, but also as a part of the employees behind comrades who work with editing bilelderne and make programs and hjememsiderne and get the photos on the best magazines. Because this is what I educate myself, and already can. My future lies in being on the leaves and make the fashion magazines
  1. I'm always smiling
  2. I am always professional when I'm at work.
  3. I am creative and highly skilled.
  4. I am a professional in IT, and have even edited my pictures and take graduate training in IT and organization at the Danish University
  5. I love modeling job. And know the difference between workplace and personal life.


About Us

Who We Are
Member Success Stories
Member Benefits
Membership Levels
Sample Profiles
Maximum Exposure
Industry Professionals
Click to follow ECN on Google+ECN on Google+
Click to follow ECN on TwitterECN on Twitter
Click to become a fan of ECN on FacebookECN on Facebook