Acting Auditions Modeling Auditions Singing Auditions Dancing Auditions Actors Models Talent Search Hollywood Entertainment
Child Modeling Auditions Baby Modeling Auditions Child Acting Auditions Disney Auditions Acting Auditions Modeling Auditions Acting Casting Calls
The latest movie Casting Calls & Auditions as well as bulletins, acting news & theater reviews. Acting Auditions for the hottest jobs in Entertainment including baby modeling, child acting, baby acting, child modeling casting calls, audition, casting notices!
Back to Full Site Search > Talent Search > ashley's Profile
ashley last logged in on 01/08/2010 at 2:31PM ashley (ID #2633595)
Click to Enlarge ashley's picture on Elite Casting Network
Worse <------ Rate this talent: ------> Better
Add public comment to ashley's profile page Add Comment
Send ashley a private message Send Message
Add ashley to your network of friends Add to network
Add to Project
View ashley's Activity My Activity
Get the Flash Player to access this media content.
Get the Flash Player to access this media content.
Gender: Female
Age range: 15 - 25
Hair color: Dark Brown
Complexion: Fair
Hairstyle/Length: Medium
Eyes: Brown/Green
Weight: 130 lbs / 58 kg
Height: 5' 4 " / 163 cm
Chest/Bust: C
Waist: 29
Hips: 38
Shoe Size: 6
Physique: Medium
Citizenship: Canada
Use your smartphone camera to scan this image and load this profile on your mobile phones browser.
For smartphones
How many miles willing to travel for work: Anywhere
Residence: leduc, Alberta, Canada
Transportation Licenses: Car
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Unique Attributes: Tattoos, Scars
Known Accents: English, Scottish
Languages: English
Guitar Star
Keyboard/Piano Star
folk/indie StarStarStar
Fitness Trainer StarStarStar
Medium Skilled =    Highly Skilled =    Professional =


My name is Ashley, i am 20 years old, i recently had a baby, and am getting married this coming summer (July 2008). I have always had a passion for acting, i would definitly like to make it my career. I have a pretty good fashion sense, though most of the time i am wearing yoga pants and sweaters because of work.
I love playing guitar and keyboard and love to sing. my preferred style of music is Folk/Indie.
My entertainment goals would be to be in movies or even just television shows.


    About Us

    Who We Are
    Member Success Stories
    Member Benefits
    Membership Levels
    Sample Profiles
    Maximum Exposure
    Industry Professionals
    Click to follow ECN on Google+ECN on Google+
    Click to follow ECN on TwitterECN on Twitter
    Click to become a fan of ECN on FacebookECN on Facebook