´╗┐ Looking for an Acting Agent? Get Your into Commercial Acting
Acting Auditions Modeling Auditions Singing Auditions Dancing Auditions Actors Models Talent Search Hollywood Entertainment
Child Modeling Auditions Baby Modeling Auditions Child Acting Auditions Disney Auditions Acting Auditions Modeling Auditions Acting Casting Calls
The latest movie Casting Calls & Auditions as well as bulletins, acting news & theater reviews. Acting Auditions for the hottest jobs in Entertainment including baby modeling, child acting, baby acting, child modeling casting calls, audition, casting notices!
Back to Full Site Search > Talent Search > kirsty's Profile
kirsty last logged in on 05/27/2008 at 2:37PM kirsty (ID #5100695)
Click to Enlarge kirsty's picture on Elite Casting Network
Worse <------ Rate this talent: ------> Better
Add public comment to kirsty's profile page Add Comment
Send kirsty a private message Send Message
Add kirsty to your network of friends Add to network
Add to Project
View kirsty's Activity My Activity
Get the Flash Player to access this media content.
Get the Flash Player to access this media content.
Gender: Female
Age range: 14 - 25
Hair color: Blonde
Complexion: Medium
Hairstyle/Length: Short
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 105 lbs / 48 kg
Height: 5' 4 " / 162 cm
Chest/Bust: B
Waist: 25
Hips: 26
Physique: Petite
Citizenship: United Kingdom
Use your smartphone camera to scan this image and load this profile on your mobile phones browser.
For smartphones
How many miles willing to travel for work: Anywhere
Residence: greehithe, Kent, United Kingdom
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
I am a look-alike of: cameron Diaz
Known Accents: American LA, English, Welsh, Scottish, Valley Girl
Languages: English
I am 20years of age, i will be 21 on the 14th September
i have blonde hair and blue eyes
i have a small frame i weigh around 105lbs
I am a very confident and outgoing person who loves to meet new people
I enjoy working hard and experiences new challenges
i live in kent in England, i was originally born in wales and moved to Kent with my mum, step-dad and sister, I now currently just live with my mum, who at the moment is looking at possibly moving to New York in September.
At the moment i am currently working as a Personal Assitant for a managing Director which i really enjoy and keeps me busy, I am also a qualified fitness instructor, and done many odd jobs just for experience.
I am proud of my qualifications, In my GSCE i received mainly a-c's and in my A Levels i took Law, pyschology and english which i really enjoyed. I would really like to go to university and study Criminology but for the past couple of years i have taken a break from studying and enjoyed new work experiences.
I love to spend quality time with my family, friends,
I enjoy working hard, going out clubbing, having fun, Chilling out with the girls,
I sometimes do excercise, i used to enjoy running n boxing
I love to shop, but at the moment i am very busy with work.
I am very interested in fashion and love designer clothes and bags, probably one of my favourite designers is Marc Jacobs and DSquared.
I would really like to go far into this industry, i really want to prove myself that i am capable of pushing myself to be the best,

I am hoping that the industry will like my look and show it not just stunning girls that get a chace, i am opting for modeling and acting as they are my dreams and would loved to get involved!
  1. Funny
  2. Punctual
  3. Friendly
  4. Honest
  5. Outgoing


About Us

Who We Are
Member Success Stories
Member Benefits
Membership Levels
Sample Profiles
Maximum Exposure
Industry Professionals
Click to follow ECN on Google+ECN on Google+
Click to follow ECN on TwitterECN on Twitter
Click to become a fan of ECN on FacebookECN on Facebook