Acting Auditions Modeling Auditions Singing Auditions Dancing Auditions Actors Models Talent Search Hollywood Entertainment
Child Modeling Auditions Baby Modeling Auditions Child Acting Auditions Disney Auditions Acting Auditions Modeling Auditions Acting Casting Calls
The latest movie Casting Calls & Auditions as well as bulletins, acting news & theater reviews. Acting Auditions for the hottest jobs in Entertainment including baby modeling, child acting, baby acting, child modeling casting calls, audition, casting notices!
Back to Full Site Search > Talent Search > Minerva's Profile
Minerva last logged in on 08/03/2008 at 8:05PM Minerva (ID #2683535)
Click to Enlarge Minerva's picture on Elite Casting Network
Worse <------ Rate this talent: ------> Better
Add public comment to Minerva's profile page Add Comment
Send Minerva a private message Send Message
Add Minerva to your network of friends Add to network
Add to Project
View Minerva's Activity My Activity
Get the Flash Player to access this media content.
Get the Flash Player to access this media content.
Gender: Female
Age range: 13 - 19
Hair color: Black
Complexion: Medium
Hairstyle/Length: Long Straight Wavy Shoulder Length
Eyes: Dark Brown
Weight: 161 lbs / 73 kg
Height: 5' 2 " / 160 cm
Dress Size: 16
Chest/Bust: C
Shoe Size: 9
Physique: Petite
Citizenship: United States
Use your smartphone camera to scan this image and load this profile on your mobile phones browser.
For smartphones
How many miles willing to travel for work: Anywhere
Residence: Reno, Nevada, United States
Ethnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Unique Attributes: Glasses, Contacts
Languages: Spanish, English
Actor Star
Drama Star
Television Star
Voice Over Artist Star
Commercial Star
Commercial Star
Hair Star
Plus Star
Teen Star
Pop Star
R & B Star
Contemporary Christian StarStar
Hip Hop Star
Rock StarStar
Bicycle StarStar
Basketball Star
Frisbee Star
Soccer Star
Swimming Star
Medium Skilled =    Highly Skilled =    Professional =


My name is Minerva Garibay. I am still in High School, my last year. I live in Reno,Nv.
I live with my parents, I have three older sisters. I have two pets and a large family from my dads side.
I am bilingual, I speak both English and Spanish equaly. I love making new friends, and love listening to peoples problems. I love it when people tell me what they think even if I dont ask them. I am very open and I dont mind talking about my personal life unless of course if they get too personal. I always try my best. I dont consider myself perfect in fact I am far from it. I love singing and acting. I dont have proffesional experience but I know I have talent. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I am Christian and attend church every Sunday and one thing is I will never change my Religion. I get along with my parents most of the time. I was never good in school but I am trying now, and to me thats what counts. I sometimes live in the past but I try not to. I am a great person to be around I am not shy at all. I like set a goal every morning and it is to make someone smile or laugh everyday. I always try to have a positive attitude towards things. I think thats about all I can say of my self.
I love music thats my number 1 thing. I love acting although I have never done it in front of a camera I still love it. Thats about it.
  1. I am friendly
  2. I learn quick
  3. I am one of a kind
  4. I am great at singing
  5. I am great at acting


About Us

Who We Are
Member Success Stories
Member Benefits
Membership Levels
Sample Profiles
Maximum Exposure
Industry Professionals
Click to follow ECN on Google+ECN on Google+
Click to follow ECN on TwitterECN on Twitter
Click to become a fan of ECN on FacebookECN on Facebook