Acting Auditions Modeling Auditions Singing Auditions Dancing Auditions Actors Models Talent Search Hollywood Entertainment
Child Modeling Auditions Baby Modeling Auditions Child Acting Auditions Disney Auditions Acting Auditions Modeling Auditions Acting Casting Calls
The latest movie Casting Calls & Auditions as well as bulletins, acting news & theater reviews. Acting Auditions for the hottest jobs in Entertainment including baby modeling, child acting, baby acting, child modeling casting calls, audition, casting notices!
Back to Full Site Search > Talent Search > Yeshayah's Profile
Yeshayah last logged in on 01/26/2009 at 9:46AM Yeshayah (ID #6409563)
Click to Enlarge Yeshayah's picture on Elite Casting Network
Worse <------ Rate this talent: ------> Better
Add public comment to Yeshayah's profile page Add Comment
Send Yeshayah a private message Send Message
Add Yeshayah to your network of friends Add to network
Add to Project
View Yeshayah's Activity My Activity
Get the Flash Player to access this media content.
Get the Flash Player to access this media content.
Gender: Male
Age range: 10 - 14
Hair color: Black
Complexion: Medium
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 123 lbs / 56 kg
Height: 5' 0 " / 152 cm
Shoe Size: 8
Physique: Medium
Neck: 14
Citizenship: United States
Use your smartphone camera to scan this image and load this profile on your mobile phones browser.
For smartphones
How many miles willing to travel for work: Anywhere
Residence: san jose, California, United States
Also available for work in: San Jose, San Francisco, Oakland, Sacramento, Los Angeles
Ethnicity: Black
Known Accents: American LA, Ebonics, African, American Southern, Jive
Languages: English
Agent info
Deirdra Lampkins - Manager
Phone: 408-561-1228
Fax: 408-490-2731
Email: [email protected]
Child Performer Star
Extra Star
Model Star
Full Body Star
Print Star
Break Star
Club Star
Hip Hop Star
Street Star
Baseball Star
Basketball Star
Football Star
Rollerblading Star
Skate Boarding Star
Medium Skilled =    Highly Skilled =    Professional =

I am 11 years old. I am the 6th of 7 children of my mom. I go to homeschool. I was advanced in public schools and I have been homeschooled for 4 years. I live in the Bay Area in California. I have travelled across the country to visit each of the southern states from LA to Florida. I love to travel.
I love movies and funny tv shows. I like be outside in nature. I love my skateboard and I am learning jumps. I am learning to play the piano. I like sports: basketball, football and baseball. I like reading. I like arts: I draw, I like painting. I build model airplanes. I like building things out of wood.
I am going to be an actor. I plan to do television and film. I've done a few photo sessions for print ads also. I enjoyed it. I am willing to work in commercials and be an extra to gain the industry experience and grow my talent.
  1. Sports Oriented
  2. Funny - I love making impersonations and learning lines from movies scripts
  3. Smart -
  4. Independent - I love doing thing for myself.
  5. Outside guy - I love be out in Nature

About Us

Who We Are
Member Success Stories
Member Benefits
Membership Levels
Sample Profiles
Maximum Exposure
Industry Professionals
Click to follow ECN on Google+ECN on Google+
Click to follow ECN on TwitterECN on Twitter
Click to become a fan of ECN on FacebookECN on Facebook